jävlar åh

statistiken har skjutit i höjden. nice. inte för att jag bryr mig så mycke men de är ändå kul!

kom hem från träningen för ett tag sen, hunnit duscha och så. Träningen gick bajs, iallafall för mig. Fick till några mål iallafall. Grymt emelie. Grymt. eller asså näääääääääääääää orka. är sur och irriterad på mig själv.

10.00 ska jag och resten av min fina klass befinna oss på cederkliniken där vi ska ta den riktiga tuberkulos sprutan. gud, jag kommer typ dö i gråt, svimma för att jag håller andan, och allt som nu kan hända av rädslan för att ta spruta.







you were one of my closest friends, but something happened. I miss my friend, I miss the person I could tell everything. We shared everything. I have lot of memories that I will never forget, even if I want to forget them at times. But I'm not ready to let you into my life yet. I have to process what happened, I have a lot of frustration inside me and I would try not to get it out of you. It was a shame that everything went like this.

But I'm not ready to start a new friendship. not yet.




I hope what I have heard are rumors. If you do this to me, I do not know if I can forgive you. You were one of those who always stood by my side when something happened. I've been broken before and I hope that was the last time. Dont do this to me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0